a

Leave Us a Review!

At J4 Roofing we value customer feedback. Please use the form below to send us your thoughts. We would love to hear from you!
  • 3 + 7 =

Waldemar N

10/10/2015

Jeff was the only roofer that replied to my messages. He was prompt, professional and quite reasonable. He did a great job in the time promised. I guess the real test of any service is whether you would hire them again to do another job. This is a definite yes.

Marlo L

7/2/15

J4 roofing did an excellent job replacing our old shake roof! They were less than other bids and the job only took 4 days (including re-sheeting and baffle venting) the entire roof.

Nacy S.

6/2/15

Jeff was very efficient doing the roofing on my house and also the roof on the shed. I then asked him to put a floor in the shed and reinforce the shelving and he did wonderful work there also. I would recommend him to friends, and anyone else needing work done he is pleasant to work with.

Damon D.

6/2/15

Working with Jeff was great! He was right on time as he said he would be and his bid never changed. He also did some extra add-ons at no charge and did great clean up! I have referred him for five other jobs and they all liked him as well. I am still referring him.

Rick B.

5/23/15

Out of 4 roofer, Jeff was the only one to respond to my inquiries. He was a great communicator, prompt, and courteous. He had to trouble-shoot the specific condition, with this rental house, and took control of the situation. The only reason I'm not giving him 5 stars is because I've not yet been there to inspect the work - but I'm guessing it's exactly as it should be. I'm glad I don't have roof-repairs on a consistent basis, but the next time I do - I'm definitely calling Jeff. Thank you sir! 2nd thought - I will do 5 stars. :)

Kent J.

6/8/15

Jeff demonstrated many of the key qualities I look for in a contractor. His bid was fully described and all inclusive. It also helped his pricing was competitive. He volunteered all his insurance and business license information up front and was ready to start on the day promised. Due to a job cancelation and our flexibility, he was able to start a day earlier than planned and complete it in three days versus the anticipated four. He and his crew were very clean and quiet (i.e., no loud radios or shouting; no food wrappers or soda cans on the ground; etc. ) and at the end of the day during the job, the house site was left organized and clean. Post job completion, it would be difficult to tell it has been re-roofed as the residual items (i.e., piece of shingle or plastic wrap) have been absolutely minimal. I would recommend J4, as Jeff’s professionalism in all facets as a roofing contractor is “five stars.”

Adam B.

6/11/15

These guys are professional, came in, got the job done and cleaned all there stuff up! Very happy with there service. From start to finish, there bids to invoice were professional as well as there appearance and presentation.

Brandon D.

6/2/15

J4 was hired at the last minute, and got our project completed on time and it's exactly what we wanted!! Thanks J4

John B.

6/2/15

Jeff cares greatly about his work. I would highly recommend him for a quality roofing job or anything that he is involved with for that matter as he is a very reputable guy.

Richard A.

6/2/15

You are clean and quiet! Neatness is a virtue.

Nicole K.

5/21/15

J4 Roofing came and gave us a bid on very short notice, completed the job within a week of the bid. Very impressed with the work and customer service!